Co-Coordinator: Ron Burch
Co-Coordinator: Kyle Tucker
Secretary: Darrell Sour
Treasurer: Aaron Medina
Community Outreach Coordinator: Arielle Speer
Local Chapter Representative to the State Coordinating Committee: Ron Burch

Contact us at:


Our meetings are on the 1st and 3rd Saturday each month. On the 1st Saturday of every month we meet at the Precious Moments Hotel in Carthage at 3 PM, and on the 3rd Saturday we meet at the Plaza of Webb City Clubhouse in Webb City at 3 PM.

Precious Moments Hotel
2701 Hazel St.
Carthage, MO. 64836

Plaza of Webb City Clubhouse
1715 Redwood Dr.
Webb City, MO 64870


Chapter membership is $20 a year, due in August. Five dollars of those dues is shared with the Missouri Green Party. Membership gets you voting rights in both the Joplin Chapter and the Missouri Green Party.

To become a member:

  1. Read our chapter bylaws and state bylaws.
  2. Fill out the membership form online at this link: State Party Membership (Write in the comments section that you want to join the Joplin Chapter)
  3. Pay your dues ($20).
  4. Once you receive a confirmation from the Treasurer or Secretary, you are officially a member! (All chapters have the right to refuse membership)

Get updates via email

Follow us on Twitter!